Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Show Schedule

Events List Navigation

October 2016

Home at Seven
Grimsby Auditorium

17th October 2016 - 19th October 2016
Grimsby Auditorium, Cromwell Road
Grimsby, South Humberside DN31 2BH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Monday 17th October – Wednesday 19th October
Evenings 7:30pm | Wednesday Matinee 2:30pm

Book Now

Find out more »

Home at Seven
Shanklin Theatre

24th October 2016 - 26th October 2016
Shanklin Theatre, Prospect Road
Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Monday 24th October – Wednesday 26th October
Evenings 7:30pm | Wednesday Matinee 2:30pm

Book Now

Find out more »
November 2016

Home at Seven
Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

1st November 2016 - 5th November 2016
Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Lichfield Street
Wolverhampton, WV1 1DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Tuesday 1st November – Saturday 5th November
Evenings 7:30pm | Wednesday Matinee 2:30pm / Saturday Matinee 2:30pm

Book Now

Find out more »

Home at Seven
Buxton Opera House

14th November 2016 - 15th November 2016
Buxton Opera House, Water Street
Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 6XN United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Monday 14th November – Tuesday 15th November
Evenings 7:30pm | Tuesday Matinee 2:30pm

Book Now

Find out more »

Raymond Briggs’ Father Christmas
SOTA, Singapore

23rd November 2016 - 27th November 2016
SOTA, 1 Zubir Said Drive
Singapore, 227968 Singapore
+ Google Map

Weds 23rd November - Sun 27th November 2016

Find out more »
December 2016

Secret Santa
The Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

17th December 2016 - 24th December 2016
The Brewery Arts Centre, 122a Highgate
Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Sat 17th December–Sat 24th December 2016

Book Now

Find out more »

Aladdin
Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre

17th December 2016 - 24th December 2016
Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre, Raby Road
Hartlepool,, TS24 8AH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Sat 17 December - Wed 28 December 2016
(except Christmas Day)

Book Now

Find out more »

Secret Santa
Arts Theatre, Leicester Square

18th December 2016 - 25th December 2016
Arts Theatre, Leicester Square, Great Newport Street
London, WC2H 7JB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Sun 18th December–Sat 24th December 2016

Book Now

Find out more »

Aladdin
Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre

26th December 2016 - 28th December 2016
Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre, Raby Road
Hartlepool,, TS24 8AH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Sat 17 December - Wed 28 December 2016
(except Christmas Day)

Book Now

Find out more »

Secret Santa
Arts Theatre, Leicester Square

26th December 2016 - 31st December 2016
Arts Theatre, Leicester Square, Great Newport Street
London, WC2H 7JB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Mon 26th December–Sat 31st December 2016

Book Now

Find out more »
+ Export Events